Here’s what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

May 20, 2014 | Chinese Methodist Church | BERRINBA , Que
Client’s rating:  5 of 5

 

Dear Aaron, Once again thank you and the two boys for the completion of the works. They put in their best and the members of the church are very happy with the new room, enclosure and awning.

May 20, 2014 | Roger Nicolls | brisbane , qld
Client’s rating:  5 of 5

 

Dear Aaron, I just want to say that both Chris and I are delighted with the quality of the work done by your company, the professionalism of you, Mark and the guys. The walkway turned out better than I was expecting. I will be a reference for you and the company any time.

May 20, 2014 | Randy Walker | brisbane , qld
Client’s rating:  5 of 5

 

Dear Aaron, Just wanted to let you know that the patio went up today and it looks fantastic. Thank once again to you, Mark and the team.

Mar 26, 2015 | Lyn Medhurst | Brisbane , Qld
Client’s rating:  5 of 5

 

They were efficient and they were informative. The carport looks very nice and I’m happy with it. Sunstate Design & Construct were very good.

Client’s rating:  5 of 5

The job was completed quickly once the workman came over. They were professional and we are happy with carports. Sunstate Design & Construct were efficient

Mar 26, 2015 | Tony Nairn | brisbane , qld
Client’s rating:  5 of 5

 

The job was completed quickly once the workman came over. They were professional and we are happy with carports

Apr 28, 2015 | Roseanne Kirkpatrick | Brisbane , Que
Client’s rating:  5 of 5

 

“Sunstate Design & Construct completed exceptional work and provided good service. The pergola was very good. Great Patio COnstruction company”

Feb 14, 2016 | Catherine | Brisbane , Qld
Client’s rating:  5 of 5

 

Very happy with our carport thanks to Brendon, he was friendly and professional and got the job done quick. He also took the time to clean the carport and driveway when he finished. It looks great! Thank you Sunstate

Aug 10, 2016 | Peter | Springfield Lakes , Qld
Client’s rating:  5 of 5

We have just recently completed 2 projects with Sunstate and we couldn’t be happier with the outcome. We had a replacement Patio Roof Project and Carport Project and we had concerns with the existing Patio Roof Structure (Not all weather tight) that we did not want to become an issue on the replacement unit.

We had discussed these concerns with other potential suppliers but they were unable (or unwilling) to come up with a resolution. From our 1st meeting with Aaron onsite it became obvious that for Sunstate it was not an issue, and we would not have to settle for something that was not going to meet our expectation, just because it may have been easier to supply.

We then put them under pressure to complete part of the project in limited time as we were hoping to have the Patio Roof completed in time for a function, which they somehow managed, “without cutting corners”, and working around difficult weather conditions at the time.

The Carport Roof has now also been completed for which we had to gain a special approval / relaxation due to the size and proximity to the property boundary. The approvals took some extra time but once this was in place the project was completed within a week. I would highly recommend the team at Sunstate.

All of the staff have been great to deal with from the Sales, Admin, & Management teams, and both the onsite Crews, the communication and workmanship have been excellent.

If they are looking after your project you are in safe hands.

Jun 22, 2015 | Ian Sheather | forest lake , Que
Client’s rating:  5 of 5

“Brandon at Sunstate Design was brilliant. He was polite and nothing was too much to ask for. The team was here within five days and they completely transformed our patio. We’re very pleased with the result and would certainly recommend them.”